SUBSCRIBE AND GET
5% OFF
YOUR FIRST ORDER

Not valid for Guitar & Pickups purchases

I have read and accept the terms and conditions.

Privacy Policy.

Orders over $204 / 169€ get FREE SHIPPING (Excludes guitars)

All reviews

By Emmanuel B. (San Biagio della Cima, Italy) on 11 June 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Front Rubber

Grip perfetto! La pedalboard non si muove!

By Emmanuel B. (San Biagio della Cima, Italy) on 11 June 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Top Routing - L2

Il futuro è già qua!

Robusta, leggera, pratica e il metodo di bloccaggio è geniale. Blocca perfettamente una Tc Helicon Voicelive 3 Extreme, una Roland SPD::One-Kick, e una Roland SPD::One Percussion.
La borsa è ben imbottita.

By Emmanuel B. (San Biagio della Cima, Italy) on 11 June 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart keyring

Geniale e molto utile!

By David C. (Kilburn, United Kingdom) on 31 May 2024 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Free Routing - S2

Fast track pedal board

The product is good and very well made. The pedal attachment blocks are not the best design as they limit the number of pedals you can put on the board. I made the mistake of ordering this direct and as I live in the UK got stung £57 for import tax from DHL.

By Jerome P. (AVIZE, France) on 20 May 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Top Routing - L2

Very useful Pedalboard

A very good pedalboard with the fasteners, a real pleasure.

Furthermore, I had to deal with after-sales service. They were very responsive and assured me of replacing parts for free even though the pedalboard was second-hand.

Very serious !

By James R. (Belper, United Kingdom) on 09 May 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Mocker

Absolutely amazing fuzz tone, superb build quality and great service!

I'm absolutely delighted with this Aclam Mocker fuzz pedal and the fuzz sounds it produces. I previously had one of those round 'mini' fuzz pedals by another well-known manufacturer, but I was never entirely happy with it - the fuzz was too 'raspy' for my liking, whereas the Mocker's tone is just right, and one can 'fine-tune' the sound with the tone & bias controls. The sound of the mocker is superb - highly recommended!

By James C. (Aurora, USA) on 09 May 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Mocker

Mocker

The mocker is definitely my favorite pedal I own at the moment, the tones are beautifully beatle-esque !

By Louis-Philippe L. (Longueuil, Canada) on 05 May 2024 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : The Mocker

Awesome pedal

This pedal is amazing and sounds every bit as good as it looks. It’s almost surprising how many good tones you can get from the tone and bias knobs and not just Beatles sounds. It can create almost violin tones, but it can also be very aggressive. It’s also loud enough for any situation. All the controls are totally useable across their whole range. The only downside for me is the size of the enclosure. It’s pretty big, but it sounds so good that I’m willing to sacrifice other pedals to keep this one on my board.

By Pete F. (Auckla, Nueva Zelanda) on 04 May 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart nut

Pedal board accessories

The products are great. Aclam boards are customizable and quality. The customer support and attention to detail has been fantastic. A special thank you to Josh at Aclam for great service.

By Dean P. (Commack, USA) on 03 May 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Mocker Effect Pedal · Pre-sale

Five Stars

Amazingly fast shipping. It sounds fantastic and goes great with my Dr Robert!

By Robert G. (Lima, Perú) on 01 May 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Mocker

Muy contento con el tono que brinda el pedal

En verdad no me soprendió que cumpla tan bien ya que tengo el Dr. Robert y sabía ya de la calidad de los pedales que fabrica ACLAM. El primer par de días lo probé buscando la mejor ubicación en mi cadena de pedales, ya que según donde lo ubiques, puede generar algo de ruido, pero es normal en un fuzz. Hoy por hoy está ubicado al comienzo de la cadena de efectos y es donde he encontrado su mejor performance. 100% sonido 66-67. Hasta los feedback son increíbles. Gran pedal, gran trabajo equipo de ACLAM. Estoy muy contento con la compra. Ah!! lo compré un lunes y el viernes ya lo tenía en casa, muy rápida la entrega a pesar de que estoy en otro continente.

By Fred E. (Fort Myers, USA) on 01 May 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Mocker

Great for Bass, Too

If you are looking for a “Think For Yourself” bass fuzz, here it is. I have found several close contenders, but this one can nail it. The first fuzz with a musically useful Bias pot. I love The Mocker for guitar as well. It is a no-brainer companion for your Dr. Robert as well. Your ears have been waiting this one

By Martin P. (Saint-Lazare, Canada) on 01 May 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Mocker

Best Fuzz ever!

Really sounds like guitars from Sgt Pepper (Good Morning Good Morning solo, Stg pepper's intro etc..) I really enjoy my Mocker :)

By JUNICHIRO I. (Itabashi-ku, Japan) on 21 Apr. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

not only for Beatlemania

My first gear from Aclam Guitars.
It is more versatile than I expected. It goes very well with many other pedals like tone bender style fuzz or Klon style overdrive and more.

By Denys S. (Bromley, United Kingdom) on 14 Apr. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Adjustable foot

Good quality and as described

I wanted to lift the board up and it worked quite well.

By Denys S. (Bromley, United Kingdom) on 14 Apr. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Anti-slip foot pad

Works as advertised

Adds tiny bit of extra height too.

By Christoph D. (Finkenstein, Austria) on 12 Apr. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S2 - Free Routing Pedalboard

Flexible

Aclam Smart Track is probably one of the most flexible pedalboard systems on the market. No velcro other sticky tape needed on the pedals.

By Thomas D. (Huntsville , USA) on 05 Apr. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Mocker

Wow

Sounds fantastic even when I screw up!!

By William H. (Alexandria, USA) on 05 Apr. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Free Routing - S2

Fantastic product

Great product, exactly what I was looking for. A pedal board that doesn't require Velcro.

By morgan J. (Oslo, Norway) on 03 Apr. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Top Routing - S2

Adv. kit Aclam S2

Fantastic quality. Much better system that do not destroy pedals ! Forget about anything else ! Only minus are sharp corners that can hurt the bag after a while ! Bag is made for sharp corners, but it feels cheap and other brands have softer / not so sharp corners !

By Sébastien Q. (Miramas , France) on 02 Apr. 2024 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Free Routing - L2

Objet de qualité...

. ... mais j'ai eu le plus grand mal pour bloquer les effets avec les éléments vissables. Prenez les bloqueurs clipsables !

By Miikka P. (Kempele, Finlandia) on 20 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing Pedalboard

No adhesives, no worries

I love the ability to NOT use any adhesives on the pedals, this alone makes the product worth its higher price for me. Also changing the layout is dead easy, and you can tighten screws so tight that you can lift the whole pedal board by grapping a single pedal.

By Victor G. (Miami, USA) on 19 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Awesome!

This isn't just a simulation of "Revolver" guitar tones. It's a great overdrive and boost in its own right. Stacks great with other drive pedals. Mach Schau!

By Thomas J. (Regstrup, Dinamarca) on 18 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Dr. Robert

Review! Order Reference DMEOKTDSI
Thanks for a outstanding SUPER good high quality Beatles Vox amp sounding pedal.
This is the 2nd Dr. Robert I purchase directly from you.
The pedal sound fantastic, whether it's connected through a transistor amp or though an amp with tubes. I’d play the Dr. Robert though a transistor amp for approximately 6 years, great responding and sounding Dr. Robert no doubt about that. Recently I’ve been using an AC30 TBX with the pedal, which gave the Dr. Robert even more life and character. I’m very satisfied with the purchase of the pedal, and I’ve even recommended it to my band member, who went out and bought one immediately after.
We have a Beatles tribute band, called The BTLS (located here in Denmark), and the Dr. Robert pedal really and honestly brings the period from 1966, forward sound wise.

Thanks for your products, dear guys at Aclam

By Derek C. (Motherwell, United Kingdom) on 17 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Cioks SOL, Cioks DC7 & Cioks DC5

Well made and a great fit!

I have the bracket for the Cioks DC10 on my bigger SmartTrack board. So when I needed a smaller board for just saxophone this year, a smaller SmartTrack board with a Cioks SOL was a no brainer.

I had to wait a while for this bracket to come into stock and then ship to Scotland, but it was worth the wait.
It’s a well made, sturdy bracket that can be positioned along the track to any side (or centre) under my board. Even though it’s a small board, there’s plenty of room for the super slim SOL and bracket. It’s also nice that the power supply screws on to the bracket (screws supplied) and allows access to the voltage dip switches.

Highly recommended!

By Michael M. (Santa Monica, USA) on 16 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Top routing XS2

Super happy with this!!

Probably will get another

By Scott F. (South Walpole, USA) on 15 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Take A Drink From His Special Cup

I just got my Dr. Robert pedal a few days ago, so I haven't had a chance to really do a deep dive with all my various guitars and amps, but so far I'm very impressed with what it can do. Having the extra Mach Schau button is brillant, as it allows you to kick it up without needing a second pedal.

There are lots of options with this box, especially when you play around with the MIDS and GAIN. I can't wait to run it through my Vox AC30, Cambridge Reverb, and Berkeley Super Reverb amps using my SG and Epiphone Casin. So far I've only had a chance to use it with my SG through a Marshall practice amp, but it sounds spot on.

I'm trying to track down one of The Mocker pedals to go with it, as the demos I've seen sound amazing. I've heard there's a chance it might be reissued later this month, so finger crossed. AT any rate you should pick up one of these if you love that mid- to late-60s sound.

By Steve S. (Atlanta, USA) on 08 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Cioks SOL, Cioks DC7 & Cioks DC5

Perfect Mounting System for Cioks

This really perfects mounting a Cioks power supply. Because you have switches on the to that can change the voltage, this leaves them all exposed so you can easily change voltages. The regular mount wasn't terrible, but I had to obscure one of my switch banks.

I also like that you can slide it to fit where you want. This is wonderful!

By Manuel B. (Münster, Germany) on 08 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tidy Cables

Tiny little helpers for tidying up your board

Really useful for organizing your cable flow. Everything stays in place once you’ve fixed it. When buying them directly, it’s great that you can buy exactly what you need. Thank you Aclam.

By Manuel B. (Münster, Germany) on 08 March 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cioks SOL + support for Aclam pedalboards

Great Combo

Everything’s fits tight and secure underneath the board. As with everything Aclam offers, it just works. I’d 100% recommend it to every Cioks user.

By Christy C. (Vista, USA) on 18 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wahpper

Excellent Product

Wonderful Artistic Engineering.

Clean, durable and ergonomic.
Wish I knew more about the top and free routing earlier.
I have two of these boards and love them!

By Vladimir K. (Ventura , USA) on 17 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

The best pedal I own

It allows me to recreate Harrison’s solos all the way to Let It Be. Widest variety of sound can be dialed in. I enjoy luscious distortion sound of pure Rock’n’Roll. Amazing pedal. You will not regret buying it!

By ADAM S. (PORTLAND, USA) on 14 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Free Routing - S2

Innovative Solution

These are well made boards, possibly the best I've ever owned and I've owned a LOT, from sheets of plywood to fancy custom rigs. I like that it's inherently modular, and that I don't need to put Velcro on my King Of Tone pedal.

One difficulty, the holding hardware takes up a bit of room, not individually but collectively, so you may need a slightly longer board than you are used to.

By Studio B. (Milton, USA) on 14 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fast Fastener

Worth a little more

I've used the standard fasteners and the fast fasteners, and although they cost a little more, the fast fasteners are worth it! I love the convenience and speed with which I can adjust a cord, shift a pedal over, and retighten because I got a little too into pushing on my pedals. And BTW I think these are as tight and reliable as the standard, "screwdriver" types.

By stuart M. (Branston , United Kingdom) on 14 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Stuart

A must for any Beatles fan
Fantastic product

By Matt V. (Cincinnati, USA) on 07 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Stop looking.

It's exactly as described. Not even sure what else to say about. If your looking for a vintage Vox sound with an edge, stop looking. This is it.

By Josh M. (Roseville, USA) on 02 Feb. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wahpper+

This completes my Aclam board

No more Velcro or adhesives! This quickly bolts on to add an extra layer of pedals to my board.

By Alexandre A. (NEUVES MAISONS, France) on 29 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® L2 - Free Routing Pedalboard

Awesome !

Great quality, a lot of space for my pedals. I've put 12 pedals on it (including 1 Cry Baby and 1 volume pedal), plus an ABY box.
Everything is tidy and clean, all the cables are tied together below.
Very easy to mount (but it's not my first from Aclam).
Great product, it's worth the price, and I don't regret it !

By Bertrand A. (Francières, France) on 21 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Adjustable foot

To easily add a power supply to the XS1

I bought these optional feet for my Smart Track XS1.
So I could add a power supply (Cioks DC7, thanks to the new support) to my compact pedalboard.
They're quick and easy to install and to adjust.

By Bertrand A. (Francières, France) on 21 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing Pedalboard

A great compact pedalboard

I already use the largest pedalboard in the Aclam range, the Smart Track L2.
I was looking for a second, very compact pedalboard for gigs that don't require me to bring a lot of pedals.
I finally opted for the Smart Track XS1, and it's a pleasure to have all the functions of my L2 on this little pedalboard.
And thanks to the Aclam mounting system, I can quickly reconfigure my pedalboards to suit my needs.
And there's enough space in the bag to add a few jack cables for easy transport.

By Bertrand A. (Francières, France) on 21 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Cioks SOL, Cioks DC7 & Cioks DC5

Finally!

I've been waiting for this accessory to arrive for a very long time: to finally be able to install the best power supply on the best pedalboard!
This accessory is very easy to install, just like all Aclam products.
I use it with the Cioks DC7 and the Cioks 4 Expander, which is also compatible ;-)

By Mikael H. (Genève, Switzerland) on 18 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fast fastener adaptor

Game changer !

When you align the elements correctly everything works well. I loved the concept and I immediately changed all my pedalboards for Aclam's pedalboard with the fast fasteners ! It's possible to order with other colors like blue, pink ou white ?

By Marcus M. (Hattiesburg, USA) on 17 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fast fastener adaptor

The Bee's Knees

The Fast Fastener upgrade is the way to go if you want to change out your pedals on the fly. Works great and and provides the same security as the standard fasteners.

By Sonny W. (Pascagoula, USA) on 17 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Cioks SOL, Cioks DC7 & Cioks DC5

Great Power Support

I have just received and installed this on my SOL. It's so much better than the crummy little universal support system that you get with the pedalboard. It's very much worth the cost.

I highly recommend this one.

Sonny

By Marcus M. (Hattiesburg, USA) on 16 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing Pedalboard

IT WORKS!

The Aclam Smart Track is very well designed, it works wonderfully! I really appreciate the way the fasteners work, very simple and secure. I love that I no longer have to mutilate my new pedals with Velcro. I highly recommend this pedal board its the best!

By Jeremie O. (PARIS, France) on 11 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert – Unknown Pleasures LTD

Second time's the charm

Initially got a regular Dr Robert as soon as it was released. Although sounding absolutely amazing, it being somewhat specific in its feature set kind of prevented it from actually making it to my pedalboard. Therefore, not being used very often, I ended up reluctantly selling it after a couple of years, which I almost immediately regretted.
Then comes along the Unknown Pleasure edition eventually and, while not a proper Joy Division fan, I find myself actually liking the slightly more understated overall look (though to be fair this design itself has actually been done to death on countless pieces of merchandise already).
Even though Revolver is one of my favorite albums (and it helped sell loads of pedals I suppose), with all due respect to the artist, I found the regular version looking a little bit too tacky/Beatles specific perhaps, passing the pedal off as somewhat more gimmicky than it needs to, whereas it deserves all the attention for its great sound regardless of any super strong affiliation.
As for less superficial differences with the early one I had, the add of a trimmer to adjust the Mach Schau / Disorder gain is VERY welcome. Obviously it would have been even better outside the pedal, for those (most?) who may use the pedal with more than one guitar and amp, as well as perhaps a couple EQ controls, especially since the pedal is relatively large, but I also understand the need for design consistency in the line up.
A truly original sound you won't get from many other options on the market.

By Stephen B. (Tenterden, United Kingdom) on 06 Jan. 2024 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Free Routing - S2

Expensive but worth it

I’ve had mine for a week. This board is expensive in comparison to the popular models you see (especially if you are not in the EU, expect to pay taxes on import) but the clamping system is worth it. It’s extremely solid and you could pick the whole rig up by a pedal without dislodging it. The wire routing is easy and neat especially if you mount the PSU under the board. You have enough accessories supplied to mount the full capacity of regular pedals. One issue is pedals with multiple side entry jacks (boss style) may need to be shuffled around a bit to get them mounted without occluding a jack, this is only problem if you have a real OCD about everything lining up perfectly.

By Gil B. (Saint Alyre d'Arlanc, France) on 03 Jan. 2024 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Upper

Indispensable

Pour éviter de marcher sur la première rangée de pédales, c'est pour moi indispensable, j'ai même mis deux kits l'un sur l'autre pour gagner un peu plus en hauteur ce qui me permet d'avoir accès aux prises arrières de la première rangée.

By MARC F. (CHARENTON-LE-PONT, France) on 15 Dec. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Free Routing - L2

Excellent!

It's a very good quality product, and the fixing system is very reliable and practical (I've never liked sticking Velcro under the pedals). I think it's the best alternative. This quality comes at a considerable price, but it's well deserved, and the product's sturdiness has also proved its worth to me.
Ordered online, very efficient delivery service.

By Studio B. (Milton, USA) on 13 Dec. 2023 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit - Free Routing - S2

I Searched High and Low for The Right Pedalboard

After comparing dozens of options, the Smart Track S2 free routing pedalboard had all the features I was looking for, and the bundle included most of what I wanted (I also ordered the 360-degree fasteners and the Fast Fasteners. When it arrived (from Spain to USA in 3 days!), the custom packing alone made me feel like I was a professional piece of gear. After unpacking, the gear was in great shape and solidly build. It took me about 20 minutes to get the right feel for tightening the basic fasteners probably because the concept was new to me. I will probably order more Fast Fasteners because I love them so much - so easy and fast to use but still solid. The included PSU support brackets work great on my CIOKS SOL, which fits nicely underneath. The included soft case is well made and has plenty of room for the board loaded with pedals. The Smart Lock system is working perfectly with different pedal form factors, large or small: 535Q Cry Baby Multi-Wah; Tech 21 RK5 Fly Rig; MXR Raw Dawg Overdrive. It was worth searching high and low to find the right pedalboard!