Sign up to receive a free smart keyring on your next purchase

Smart Keyring

I have read and accept the terms and conditions.

Privacy Policy.

This is not Black Friday: KNOW MORE!

All reviews

By William R. (Anthem, USA) on 08 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Dr Roberts pedal

Another great pedal from a company that exceeds customer expectations.

By Glenn D. (Ann Arbor, USA) on 06 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

Great alternative to velcro

Great pedal board alternative without the use of velcro. Systems adds so much flexibility to reconfigure your board at anytime. Board is extremely well made and should hold up. Also nice carrying bag, which you need to order separately. Excellent email service response to questions and order was received pretty quickly from Spain to the US.

By Mario A. (Granada, Spain) on 30 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S2 - Top Routing

One of the best products I have!

I had my doubts about buying one of these aclam smart track pedalboards. I knew I could make a custom one for a lot less money! But their system looked so great that I took the risk. It feels awesome, very modular, sturdy, and exactly as they present it.
I only had one issue plain my CAE WAH, the standard fasteners don't seem to grab it properly. I told Aclam people about this and they're sending me some 360º fasteners to check if they'll do the job.
Very thankful and I'll keep buying your products in the future!

By Mario A. (Granada, Spain) on 30 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tidy Cables Pack

They do their job!

Very simple and efficient! Won't disappoint, at least it didn't disappoint me!

By Daniel C. (Jan juc, Australia) on 16 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

dan

great pedal and service

By ted L. (Rocklin, USA) on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

ACLAM Smart Track XS1

Perfect pedal board size for my Beat Buddy Pedals.

And the softcase it came with protects the pedals when transporting
to and from gigs and practice.

Will buy from ACLAM again when building my next peddle board.

By Paulo T. (A Coruña, Spain) on 23 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Flat patch cable

Quality.

Good quality product !!

By Paulo T. (A Coruña, Spain) on 19 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S1 - Top Routing

Fantastisch!!!

Fantastisch!!!

By Adam B. (Needham, USA) on 03 Sept. 2019 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Soft Case L2

Low quality

I love my L2, but this bag is cheaply made and unreliable.

1. The main zipper broke the very first time I used it — it instantly unzipped from the wrong side of the zipper head.

2. I put my board in, and lifted the bag by the shoulder strap. One end of the shoulder strap popped right out (the little ball-in-the-socket part). I will only use the handles for carrying, I guess.

3. The bag offers very little protection. It’s just nylon, almost no padding.

Not impressed.

review reply  Hello Adam!

Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. We will contact you as soon as possible in order to solve this issue.

Have a nice day! review reply

Aclam reply on 03 Sept. 2019
By Adam B. (Needham, USA) on 03 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® L2 - Top Routing

Clever idea, well implemented

Very impressed by this board and the flexibility it allows.

By Chris C. (Citrus Heights, USA) on 01 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S2 - Top Routing

Pedal board

Great board. Very well made.

By Chris C. (Citrus Heights, USA) on 01 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Upper

Upper

Great!

By Richard L. (Chattanooga , USA) on 28 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Great pedal

Sounds amazing and works great. Have yet to run through all it’s paces. Very easy interface. No retreat on this purchase

By Drew C. (Boca Raton, USA) on 27 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Very satisfied

I’m giving this product a five out of five.
The sounds are extremely authentic and paired with the right pick ups it’s dead on perfect.
The packaging is fantastic and the box comes with beautiful touches and a special pouch also drawn by Klaus V.

Drew Cole

By B. Erik Z. (Hafrsfjord, Norway) on 11 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

Genius!

"Only way" to fasten/loosen my pedals quick and without the hazzle of velcro/tape and so on...

Brilliant product. I highly recommend this to every guitarist using pedals.

By Paul D. (Madison, USA) on 07 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS2 - Top Routing

Great pedal board

I didn't want a conventional pedal board. I wanted a setup that allowed me to move pedals around and switch them out. I didn't want velcro or adhesives marring the pedals, either. This pedal board design is fantastic, and allows me the flexibility I need. I also didn't want conventional pedal board feet, because I want the board raised at a height where I can easily access the pedals. Aclam's customer service worked with me, and sent me alternative rubber feet for the back. The package arrived very quickly and was well-wrapped. Having set up the board, I am very happy with it. Thanks!

By Tamer K. (London, United Kingdom) on 06 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

Smart Track system works great

This board holds three normal (Boss-type size) pedals, it could manage 4 at a push if you are using slim Mooer-style pedals.
The Smart Track system is brilliant, it saves slapping Velcro all over the underside of your pedals (which tends to reduce the value and put people off when selling them) and it's absolutely rock solid. As long as you remember to always store a mini-screwdriver in the carry case's pocket, you're good to go :)

By Jim P. (BLOOMER, USA) on 06 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Universal Simple

Simple Affordable Power Supply Support.

I bought this support unit in order to install a Pedal Power 2 Plus under the Aclam Smart Track pedal board.
The universal support is easy to install and the power supply unit fit well. They also offer a unit with a longer bolt that works with the 1Spot Pro CS12.
Aclam has a lot of versatility in their pedal boards and Power Supply Supports. Everything I have bought from this company has been of high quality.

By Robert G. (Elkton, USA) on 06 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Dr. Robert

Beautiful pedal! Really gets the 7-series sounds I've been chasing all these years. Aclam customer service is excellent!

By Hélio C. (Lisboa, Portugal) on 06 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hard Case L2

Excellent products and service

A very good product, once more.
The Aclam products are innovative and good, as expected.
Good customer relationship management, delivery on time as expected, as well.

Hélio Cruz