-10€

SUBSCRIBE AND GET 10€ OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

I have read and accept the terms and conditions.

Privacy Policy.

All reviews

By Nathan T. (Fairfax Station, USA) on 11 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Cioks DC10/AC10

Great Mount

The mount for the CiOKS DC10 fits perfectly and is easy to take on and off with the hand tighten fasteners. I put a thin piece of foam between the power supply and the board just to give it a little snugness when tightening the fasteners.

By John T. (Twentynine Palms, USA) on 24 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing Pedalboard

An elegant solution to the problem of hook and loop pedal attachments

This product is well-made and aesthetically elegant. I needed a pedalboard that I could reconfigure in moments, depending on the project at hand. I'm not a fan of hook-and-loop boards because they are messy, somewhat unreliable (when the adhesive fails), they leave residue on the pedal, and they are clumsy to reconfigure. Aclam has found the solution. Highly recommended.

By Donald C. (London, United Kingdom) on 24 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® L2 - Free Routing Pedalboard

No Velcro board

I love this board. Easy to install pedals very solidly made. I would think this is one of the best around.
I didn’t want to put Velcro on my pedals so this is the only alternative.
Pedals Used: Bottom Row:
1: Bad Monkey OverDrive
2: Boss SD1 Black LTD Anniversary Ed
3: Boss Turbo DS2 Distortion
4: Trio+ Band Creator Looper
5: NUX MG-300
Pedals Used: Top Row:
1: Iron Man Boost Pedal [ Custom Made to Order by Hubcap John ]
2: Intelligent Harmony Machine
3: Keeley Dark Side
4: Keeley Compressor Pro
5: TC-Helicon Harmony-G XT

By Michaelachamp C. (Scarsdale, USA) on 16 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing Pedalboard

Smart Track XS1

Best pedalboard I’ve ever used. Not about to ruin vintage pedals with sticky tape. I can change setup quickly with brilliant fastener system.

By Konnie Y. (Marietta, USA) on 12 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Rhythm Guitarist for The Raves

Dr. Robert pedal from Aclam guitars

Let me start by saying I am not a gear head or pedal junkie. But ever since I heard this pedal a couple of years ago I wanted one... and I love it.
Vox amp lovers know the company missed the boat when it came to giving them the sound from their mid sixties groundbreaking hybrid UL700 series of amps. They were originally made for an exclusive clientele including the Beatles and The Rolling Stones, and only 20 or 30 are know be in existence today in the hands of collectors willing to pay exorbitant prices. Luckily the folks at Aclam guitars in Barcelona, Spain managed to buy a UL730 and reverse engineer the main channel to create their Dr. Robert pedal.
If you love the unique guitar sounds from the Beatles Sgt. Pepper/Magical Mystery Tour and even the White Album period as well as The Rolling Stones Between The Buttons, Satanic Majesties and other 66-68 recordings and Jimmy Page’s sound on the first two Led Zepplin records... this is for you.
It isn’t a one trick pony or a gimmick by any means though. It is very responsive to individual playing and can be tweaked endlessly to create new sounds.
I’ve used it in a few recordings to get a chunky rhythm guitar sound as well as lead tones that easily cut through a mix.
By watching some YouTube video demonstrations and using the excellent User Guide, you can dial in sounds that you won’t find with other devices.
I suggest having a listen to the guitars on the albums I noted and you’ll see why this pedal isn’t like anything you may have.
It will be well worth getting and it’ll be hard to stop playing through it.

By Michael M. (Alexandria, USA) on 11 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hard Case S2

Hard Case S2

I highly recommend the Hard Case for the S2. My gear is not VERY PROTECTED! A small investment for a huge piece of mind...

By Matteo F. (Roseto degli Abruzzi, Italia) on 06 March 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Super cool

Super super cool! The Beatles sound in the fit! Great pedal, great sound, great all! I love

By Theodosis D. (Enghein les Bains, France) on 23 Feb. 2022 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Fast fastener adaptor

NOPE !!!!

Very disappointed !!! does not provide the required tightening, good idea, bad execution! I went back to the classic fixing with screws?

review reply  Thank you for your product review. We will contact you directly in order to sort the issues you are experiencing. review reply

Aclam reply on 24 Feb. 2022
By Theodosis D. (Enghein les Bains, France) on 23 Feb. 2022 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Wahpper+

medium stuff !

The whapper takes up a lot of space, it must be functional on a fairly large base otherwise it takes up a lot of space!

By Marco R. (Cornaredo, Italia) on 22 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S2 - Top Routing Pedalboard

I hate velcro.

I love Aclam pedalboards, just upgraded from XS2 top routing to S2 top routing + upper. Yes, because Aclam pedalboard are modular too! Great quality, sturdy, beautiful, cool...fast shipping and great customer care (thank you Joel).
NO MORE VELCRO!

By Etienne D. (Paris, France) on 20 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Soft Case L2

light and fitting

a good and convenient soft case, front pocket is quite convenient and sizable, internal corners protect the pedalboard quite efficiently! As you can expect if ti fitting the L2 perfectly, and is high enough to enable you adding a second level (didn't try the tall one but the one step is working fine), including the adjustable front feet set to max height. plenty of space for wah-wah's pedal and cables on top if needed.

By Mikael C. (Göteborg, Suecia) on 18 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Standard Fastener

Really Good.

Rock solid construction and easy to use.
Really pleased about the quality.

By Omar H. (Ann Arbor , USA) on 16 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® L2 - Top Routing Pedalboard

This is great

It's everything I wanted it to be, just wish it was bigger. Something like 32.7" x 18" would have been perfect, but can't complain. This is an elegant solution for a large pedalboard. I can actually get 15 pedals on it, and two are the Chase Bliss Automatone pedals (quite big).

By Omar H. (Ann Arbor , USA) on 16 Feb. 2022 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Universal

Okay but not terribly "Universal"

The mount needs to be longer to better fortify Strymon Zuma's or Walrus Phoenix (does not fit at all). I don't know why the underside of the Smart Tracks don't mirror the top, and therefore we could just use fasteners to hold power supplies rather than this.

By Tamer K. (London, United Kingdom) on 26 Jan. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Universal Simple

Good

This is sufficient if you have a light/small pedalboard power supply. I am using it for a Warwick Rockboard V6 and it's just about fine for this, although the psu can move around a little if the screws are not absolutely tightened as far as possible.
It's worth getting the smallest screw length that fits your power supply.
It's fair value, although shipping to the UK is very expensive for some reason.

By Scott H. (Greenville, USA) on 26 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert print 70x50cm

This will look great framed!

Came to the US quick and properly packaged.

By Kevin P. (Melbourne, Australia) on 25 Jan. 2022 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : Fast fastener adaptor

Unreliable

Generally not that well engineered in terms of set-in lock into the tracks. Bit disaappointing. Use the screw/nut fasteners instead.

By Kevin P. (Melbourne, Australia) on 25 Jan. 2022 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : Wahpper+

Not Great

Upper level obscures too much of the main board even when set as far back as possible.

By Glenn H. (Fond Du Lac, USA) on 13 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fast fastener adaptor

Great product

I purchased my Aclam pedal board a few years ago , which is awesome. I was using the fasteners that came with the pedal board, which are great , but these new fast fasteners are a great Idea. Very convenient also . I use them on my distortion, boost , and fuzz pedals. Depends what I am playing I use them to switch out my pedals quickly . Very cool . Great service also .

By Randy R. (Caledon, Canada) on 11 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing Pedalboard

Great Product

This is my 2nd pedal board purchase. Excellent product, very happy with it. Customer support is excellent as I needed assistance tracking my shipment.

By LENOIR H. (LONGEVELLE SUR DOUBS, France) on 24 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Wow !

very fast delivery, it's the pedal board that I want .

By olivier P. (MEREVILLE, France) on 13 Dec. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Excellent produit

La qualité est au rdv, stable, bien pensé et pratique à utiliser. Seul petit point de progrès qui aurait permis d’atteindre les 5 étoiles : manque la possibilité de faire passer les câbles d’alimentation vers l’alimentation placée en dessous du pédalier en traversant (par des trous discrets au milieu du pédalier par exemple) au lieu de les passer par le bord

By Максим П. (Moscow, Rusia, Federación de) on 13 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS2 - Top Routing Pedalboard

Great!

Fast delivery in Russia. Pedalboard is great, very simple and strong. Thank you very much for your gifts)

By Jorge R. (Pamplona, Spain) on 13 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Buen producto

El producto es muy bueno, pero yo quería elevar la parte trasera, compré aparte lo elevadores pero no se indicaba que necesitaba unos laterales para cerrar el piso superior. En cualquier caso, es de una calidad impresionante.

By GUY C. (Rochester, USA) on 16 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® L2 - Top Routing Pedalboard

Best board out there

I am a neat freak when it comes to my rig and my L2 has finally gotten my pedal board to the next level. Add to that amazing and quick service and delivery to New York and you have a winning combo. Get one before everyone else figures out how good they are.

By Yuichi F. (Tokyo , Japan) on 10 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fast Fastener

Great improvement

Fast Fastener is much easier to use than the classic one. Pedal fixation is way quicker.

By Christopher S. (Niles, USA) on 03 Nov. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Fast Fastener

Pedal subjugation is great!

Conceptualization behind the product is genius.

By Vincent M. (Aberdeen, United Kingdom) on 31 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S1 - Top Routing Pedalboard

Excellent Pedal Board

So I am 60 I've been playing sine I was 13, I have used many types of pedal boards throughout my years and I have to say to find a pedal board that does not require destroying your pedals with velcro is amazing I have 3 of these an S2, XS1and purchased this white one to add to a red for variation. I am delighted with them great pedal board well made and simply brilliant. Thanks Aclam

By Andy G. (Lytham, United Kingdom) on 24 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit L2 - Free Routing

Superb, well made pedalboard

Superb, well made pedalboard. If, like me, sticking velcro on your pedals is not for you, this is a great alternative.

By Hans V. (Zichem, Belgium) on 19 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit L2 - Top Routing

Well built, extremely usefull, swift delivery

This is what I needed for a long time. The pedalboard is very well built. It is very easy to swap pedals on the board. I even use it at home (which I didn't do with my previous board).
Big enough to also put a volume or wah pedal on.
Great piece of equipment.

By Henri G. (NIMES, France) on 05 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit XS2 - Top routing

pedalboard

super produit et super système de fixation je suis ravi
l'envoi a été rapide aussi le top
what else

By JOSE ROBERTO C. (ALGECIRAS, Spain) on 01 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit L2 - Top Routing

Muy segura y versátil

Una excelente pedalboard, su fijación es rápida y aseguran los pedales muy fuerte, materiales resistentes y buen diseño...recomendada!!!

By Drew J. (Mocksville, USA) on 24 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Fantastic

I bought this board because I am a bit OCD. The clamping fasteners work beautifully without all that sticky mess and the tidy cables clips make for well organized cabling. I only have a few pedals and the extra space makes things look extra clean. This board is a great value!

By Drew J. (Mocksville, USA) on 23 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit L2 - Top Routing

Fantastic!

I purchased the L2 because I’m a bit on the OCD side. I wanted something clean and neat, as well as functional and modular. This board ticked all the boxes. I couldn’t be happier.

By Won J. (Frankfurt, Germany) on 31 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Standard Fastener

Glow up

Writing it down here, because I feel this is the lynchpin offering.
So everyone who's got a smart track pedalboard or contemplates getting one knows these are the best, smartest, cleanest pedalboards money can buy - actually no need to explicitly mention that. What is even more impressive though, is their customer service. Very quick to reply, outstanding service.
All in all its worth every penny, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a pedalboard, would rate it 10/5.

I'm not affiliated with Aclam, bought all the pieces with my own money and usually don't write reviews unless I'm seriously enthusiastic about something.

Cheers

Ps. Complaints about the screws getting stuck if tightened too firmly - Easily solved: Don't over tighten, you're attaching a guitar pedal, not an anvil. If it happens tho, nothing a drop of WD40 wouldn't solve.

By Michael H. (Anoka, USA) on 19 July 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Starter Kit

The S1 is a great small board.

I was looking for a pedal board the did not require velcro.
Aclam has a great product here and all the parts of the kit work together to hold the pedals I was looking to use. I should have bought a bigger board. While I had 5 pedals on the board, I find myself need just a little more space. But the space is my issue. The quality of the board and the fastening system is top notch. My power source fit nicely under the board. Only real complaint is the cost of shipping to the USA. However, I did receive the board in 4.5 days. Pretty darn fast if you ask me. Thanks for a quality product!

By Kelly F. (Whittier, USA) on 29 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit XS2 - Top routing

The perfect pedal board!

First off, shipping to the United States was really quick (to my suprise), within a week. This is such a quality product. Everything locks up tight
and the travel case is of equal quality. Well worth the money spent.

By David B. (Bath, United Kingdom) on 24 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard track

Upgraded Pedalboard

I already had the Smart Track S1 board (59cm). I upgraded this to a 83 cm wide version to fit all the pedals I needed. Being able to buy just the track enabled me to do this without having to but a whole new board. The track is the typically high standard one expects from Aclam and easily interchangeable with the components I had on my previous board.

By Jason L. (Santa Rosa, USA) on 18 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wahpper+ (no track included)

Nicely made

Very good quality. Added a row to my board with these and like everything else Aclam, versatile how you arrange it. With all the changes I make to my board re-thinking my rig, this one board can be reconfigured to change along with it.

By Patrik W. (Stockholm, Suecia) on 02 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard advanced Kit XS2 - Free Routing

Flexible and high quality

The Smart Track is a brilliant "invention" of the Aclam guys! The pedalboard is very sturdy and flexible and of very high quality. The fasteners do their job and feel very convincing. The "free routing" system allows for nice looking hidden wiring on the back side of the board. The soft bag is as expected: a bit "cheap" (both in terms of price and quality). I think all Aclam products are of very high quality (except the soft bag...) but you will also have to pay those extra dollars to access that high quality. No matter what: I am a very happy and satisfied customer.

By Laurent W. (Poussan, France) on 19 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS2 - Top Routing Pedalboard

Classe

Ayant fait le tour des pedalboard, ce produit est tout simplement génial.
C'est beau, c'est propre, robuste, stable et vraiment bien pensé. Bref c'est LE pedalboard qu'il faut !!!
Sachant qu'il est aussi "customizable", que demander de plus ?
J'ai installé 5 pédales dessus dont 2 très grosses (Two Notes).
Ravi de mon achat et le service est au rendez-vous : c'est du" haut de gamme".

By Laurent W. (Poussan, France) on 19 May 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Tidy Cables Pack

pratique

Très pratique, très bien pensé mais vraiment trop cher.
12 euros pour 10 morceaux de plastique !

By Samuel P. (Urbana, USA) on 19 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit S2 - Free Routing

Great product, fast shipping to U.S.

Amazingly this arrived in less than 5 days to central Illinois from Spain and that was over a weekend. Very nice system love the pedal board. If in doubt get the larger board (Im glad I did) because the fasteners take up a bit of space on either side of a pedal.

By John D. on 18 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Windmiller Preamp

The second best pedal I have.

The best pedal I have is the Dr. Roberts. This is almost as good. Both are absolutely fantastic and do exactly what they promise. I saw one comment that said it was not good at bedroom level but I had no problem at bedroom level through my Princeton reverb
I was playing Pete Townsend who songs immediately. Bravo toaclam

By Martin D. on 14 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Windmiller Preamp



By Michael J. (Kansas City, USA) on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS2 - Top Routing Pedalboard

Easy To Set Up

Very easy to set up and route everything. Also no velcro glue on my pedals.

By Vincent M. (Aberdeen, United Kingdom) on 08 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tidy Cables

Excellent idea

These are excellent for keeping your power cables and patch cables in place and tidy well made and robust happy customer

By Ryan A. (Los Angeles, USA) on 07 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit L2 - Top Routing

Clean Pedalboard!

I love this pedalboard. Super clean organization. I love that I can remove the pedals easily and rearrange without having to deal with velcro. My Dr. Robert fits on it perfectly. Looks great and works great. highly recommended! Thanks Aclam!

By Ed C. (Alton, USA) on 04 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Pedal Board

I wanted a pedal board that is easy to change pedals around and does not require velcro. This board is the best design if that is what you are looking for. My son and I both have Aclam pedal boards and we love them!

By Vincent M. (Ventura, USA) on 30 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fast Fastener

Aclam pedalboard fasteners

Love these new twist to lock fasteners! Look great and makes pedal changes quick!
Makes a great pedalboard even better... thank you!