ON YOUR FIRST ORDER*

Be the first to find out about
exclusive offers,
new products and more!

*Free shipping applies on orders 100€+.

I have read and accept the terms and conditions.

Privacy Policy.

All reviews

By Richard M. (Huddersfield, United Kingdom) on 20 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

Great alternative to velcro

I can't stand velcro, so when I found out about the Aclam pedalboards a couple of years ago, I knew I would buy one.

Fast forward to December 2019, having bought an S2 in 2017 for a large 10 pedal rig, I needed a smaller board for my fly rig which I will need in 2020 for european festival gigs. The XS1 is perfect for my small bass rig for these shows, with a pre-amp pedal, compressor, overdrive and a mini tuner. Opted to get the bag for the CS1 as well which is roomy enough for the board and pedals and no doubt for a few other bits and pieces too.

Delivery to the UK from Spain was just a handful of days, great service and product from Aclam again ! Can't see myself using anything else in the future, Aclam boards do the job extremely well and are great quality products.

By John S. (London, United Kingdom) on 05 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Poster - Dr. Robert

Great print

Really nice print on heavy, top quality card, and an impressive size. Very well packaged too (rolled in tube)

By John S. (London, United Kingdom) on 05 Dec. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : T-Shirt - Dr. Robert

Nice t shirt

Top quality t shirt, and a great print design which works as a quirky image as much as a reference to the Dr Robert pedal graphics.

By Raul G. (Coral Gables, USA) on 27 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Adjustable foot

Adjustable foot

Excellent product

By Ola G. (Lerum, Suecia) on 27 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Special pedal

It’s rare that I buy a pedal that gets more than occasional usage. Especially overdrives. This one, however, is So good it could be constantly engaged. With the eq function it is really versatile

By Jay G. (Lusby, USA) on 14 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hybrid Track® S2 - Top Routing

Aclam Pedal Board Review

The Aclam pedal board I purchased is outstanding!

I looked at several brands and read reviews and your product was praised by all that bought it.

I initially wanted a Smart Track. I are but they are not available in the U.S. When I inquired about this I was told the Hybrid Track could be re-configured to a Smart Track. It was easy and I essentially have the advantages of both models.

My pedals are now neatly arranged for easy access and the cable routing is very clean. Once again - an outstanding product!

By William R. (Anthem, USA) on 08 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Dr Roberts pedal

Another great pedal from a company that exceeds customer expectations.

By Glenn D. (Ann Arbor, USA) on 06 Nov. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

Great alternative to velcro

Great pedal board alternative without the use of velcro. Systems adds so much flexibility to reconfigure your board at anytime. Board is extremely well made and should hold up. Also nice carrying bag, which you need to order separately. Excellent email service response to questions and order was received pretty quickly from Spain to the US.

By Mario A. (Granada, Spain) on 30 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S2 - Top Routing

One of the best products I have!

I had my doubts about buying one of these aclam smart track pedalboards. I knew I could make a custom one for a lot less money! But their system looked so great that I took the risk. It feels awesome, very modular, sturdy, and exactly as they present it.
I only had one issue plain my CAE WAH, the standard fasteners don't seem to grab it properly. I told Aclam people about this and they're sending me some 360º fasteners to check if they'll do the job.
Very thankful and I'll keep buying your products in the future!

By Mario A. (Granada, Spain) on 30 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tidy Cables Pack

They do their job!

Very simple and efficient! Won't disappoint, at least it didn't disappoint me!

By Daniel C. (Jan juc, Australia) on 16 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

dan

great pedal and service

By ted L. (Rocklin, USA) on 11 Oct. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

ACLAM Smart Track XS1

Perfect pedal board size for my Beat Buddy Pedals.

And the softcase it came with protects the pedals when transporting
to and from gigs and practice.

Will buy from ACLAM again when building my next peddle board.

By Paulo T. (A Coruña, Spain) on 23 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Flat patch cable

Quality.

Good quality product !!

By Paulo T. (A Coruña, Spain) on 19 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S1 - Top Routing

Fantastisch!!!

Fantastisch!!!

By Adam B. (Needham, USA) on 03 Sept. 2019 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Soft Case L2

Low quality

I love my L2, but this bag is cheaply made and unreliable.

1. The main zipper broke the very first time I used it — it instantly unzipped from the wrong side of the zipper head.

2. I put my board in, and lifted the bag by the shoulder strap. One end of the shoulder strap popped right out (the little ball-in-the-socket part). I will only use the handles for carrying, I guess.

3. The bag offers very little protection. It’s just nylon, almost no padding.

Not impressed.

review reply  Hello Adam!

Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. We will contact you as soon as possible in order to solve this issue.

Have a nice day! review reply

Aclam reply on 03 Sept. 2019
By Adam B. (Needham, USA) on 03 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® L2 - Top Routing

Clever idea, well implemented

Very impressed by this board and the flexibility it allows.

By Chris C. (Citrus Heights, USA) on 01 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S2 - Top Routing

Pedal board

Great board. Very well made.

By Chris C. (Citrus Heights, USA) on 01 Sept. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Upper

Upper

Great!

By Richard L. (Chattanooga , USA) on 28 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Great pedal

Sounds amazing and works great. Have yet to run through all it’s paces. Very easy interface. No retreat on this purchase

By Drew C. (Boca Raton, USA) on 27 Aug. 2019 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

Very satisfied

I’m giving this product a five out of five.
The sounds are extremely authentic and paired with the right pick ups it’s dead on perfect.
The packaging is fantastic and the box comes with beautiful touches and a special pouch also drawn by Klaus V.

Drew Cole