Plains

SUBSCRIBE AND GET 10€ OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER

I have read and accept the terms and conditions.

Privacy Policy.

All reviews

By Glenn H. (Fond Du Lac, USA) on 13 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fast fastener adaptor

Great product

I purchased my Aclam pedal board a few years ago , which is awesome. I was using the fasteners that came with the pedal board, which are great , but these new fast fasteners are a great Idea. Very convenient also . I use them on my distortion, boost , and fuzz pedals. Depends what I am playing I use them to switch out my pedals quickly . Very cool . Great service also .

By Randy R. (Caledon, Canada) on 11 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

Great Product

This is my 2nd pedal board purchase. Excellent product, very happy with it. Customer support is excellent as I needed assistance tracking my shipment.

By LENOIR H. (LONGEVELLE SUR DOUBS, France) on 24 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Wow !

very fast delivery, it's the pedal board that I want .

By olivier P. (MEREVILLE, France) on 13 Dec. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Excellent produit

La qualité est au rdv, stable, bien pensé et pratique à utiliser. Seul petit point de progrès qui aurait permis d’atteindre les 5 étoiles : manque la possibilité de faire passer les câbles d’alimentation vers l’alimentation placée en dessous du pédalier en traversant (par des trous discrets au milieu du pédalier par exemple) au lieu de les passer par le bord

By Максим П. (Moscow, Rusia, Federación de) on 13 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS2 - Top Routing

Great!

Fast delivery in Russia. Pedalboard is great, very simple and strong. Thank you very much for your gifts)

By Jorge R. (Pamplona, Spain) on 13 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Buen producto

El producto es muy bueno, pero yo quería elevar la parte trasera, compré aparte lo elevadores pero no se indicaba que necesitaba unos laterales para cerrar el piso superior. En cualquier caso, es de una calidad impresionante.

By GUY C. (Rochester, USA) on 16 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® L2 - Top Routing

Best board out there

I am a neat freak when it comes to my rig and my L2 has finally gotten my pedal board to the next level. Add to that amazing and quick service and delivery to New York and you have a winning combo. Get one before everyone else figures out how good they are.

By Vincent M. (Aberdeen, United Kingdom) on 31 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S1 - Top Routing

Excellent Pedal Board

So I am 60 I've been playing sine I was 13, I have used many types of pedal boards throughout my years and I have to say to find a pedal board that does not require destroying your pedals with velcro is amazing I have 3 of these an S2, XS1and purchased this white one to add to a red for variation. I am delighted with them great pedal board well made and simply brilliant. Thanks Aclam

By Andy G. (Lytham, United Kingdom) on 24 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit L2 - Free Routing

Superb, well made pedalboard

Superb, well made pedalboard. If, like me, sticking velcro on your pedals is not for you, this is a great alternative.

By Hans V. (Zichem, Belgium) on 19 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit L2 - Top Routing

Well built, extremely usefull, swift delivery

This is what I needed for a long time. The pedalboard is very well built. It is very easy to swap pedals on the board. I even use it at home (which I didn't do with my previous board).
Big enough to also put a volume or wah pedal on.
Great piece of equipment.

By Henri G. (NIMES, France) on 05 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit XS2 - Top routing

pedalboard

super produit et super système de fixation je suis ravi
l'envoi a été rapide aussi le top
what else

By JOSE ROBERTO C. (ALGECIRAS, Spain) on 01 Oct. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit L2 - Top Routing

Muy segura y versátil

Una excelente pedalboard, su fijación es rápida y aseguran los pedales muy fuerte, materiales resistentes y buen diseño...recomendada!!!

By Drew J. (Mocksville, USA) on 24 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Fantastic

I bought this board because I am a bit OCD. The clamping fasteners work beautifully without all that sticky mess and the tidy cables clips make for well organized cabling. I only have a few pedals and the extra space makes things look extra clean. This board is a great value!

By Drew J. (Mocksville, USA) on 23 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit L2 - Top Routing

Fantastic!

I purchased the L2 because I’m a bit on the OCD side. I wanted something clean and neat, as well as functional and modular. This board ticked all the boxes. I couldn’t be happier.

By Won J. (Frankfurt, Germany) on 31 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fasteners

Glow up

Writing it down here, because I feel this is the lynchpin offering.
So everyone who's got a smart track pedalboard or contemplates getting one knows these are the best, smartest, cleanest pedalboards money can buy - actually no need to explicitly mention that. What is even more impressive though, is their customer service. Very quick to reply, outstanding service.
All in all its worth every penny, I would recommend it to anyone looking for a pedalboard, would rate it 10/5.

I'm not affiliated with Aclam, bought all the pieces with my own money and usually don't write reviews unless I'm seriously enthusiastic about something.

Cheers

Ps. Complaints about the screws getting stuck if tightened too firmly - Easily solved: Don't over tighten, you're attaching a guitar pedal, not an anvil. If it happens tho, nothing a drop of WD40 wouldn't solve.

By Michael H. (Anoka, USA) on 19 July 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Starter Kit

The S1 is a great small board.

I was looking for a pedal board the did not require velcro.
Aclam has a great product here and all the parts of the kit work together to hold the pedals I was looking to use. I should have bought a bigger board. While I had 5 pedals on the board, I find myself need just a little more space. But the space is my issue. The quality of the board and the fastening system is top notch. My power source fit nicely under the board. Only real complaint is the cost of shipping to the USA. However, I did receive the board in 4.5 days. Pretty darn fast if you ask me. Thanks for a quality product!

By Kelly F. (Whittier, USA) on 29 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit XS2 - Top routing

The perfect pedal board!

First off, shipping to the United States was really quick (to my suprise), within a week. This is such a quality product. Everything locks up tight
and the travel case is of equal quality. Well worth the money spent.

By David B. (Bath, United Kingdom) on 24 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pedalboard track

Upgraded Pedalboard

I already had the Smart Track S1 board (59cm). I upgraded this to a 83 cm wide version to fit all the pedals I needed. Being able to buy just the track enabled me to do this without having to but a whole new board. The track is the typically high standard one expects from Aclam and easily interchangeable with the components I had on my previous board.

By Jason L. (Santa Rosa, USA) on 18 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Wahpper+ (no track included)

Nicely made

Very good quality. Added a row to my board with these and like everything else Aclam, versatile how you arrange it. With all the changes I make to my board re-thinking my rig, this one board can be reconfigured to change along with it.

By Patrik W. (Stockholm, Suecia) on 02 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced Kit XS2 - Free Routing

Flexible and high quality

The Smart Track is a brilliant "invention" of the Aclam guys! The pedalboard is very sturdy and flexible and of very high quality. The fasteners do their job and feel very convincing. The "free routing" system allows for nice looking hidden wiring on the back side of the board. The soft bag is as expected: a bit "cheap" (both in terms of price and quality). I think all Aclam products are of very high quality (except the soft bag...) but you will also have to pay those extra dollars to access that high quality. No matter what: I am a very happy and satisfied customer.

By Laurent W. (Poussan, France) on 19 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS2 - Top Routing

Classe

Ayant fait le tour des pedalboard, ce produit est tout simplement génial.
C'est beau, c'est propre, robuste, stable et vraiment bien pensé. Bref c'est LE pedalboard qu'il faut !!!
Sachant qu'il est aussi "customizable", que demander de plus ?
J'ai installé 5 pédales dessus dont 2 très grosses (Two Notes).
Ravi de mon achat et le service est au rendez-vous : c'est du" haut de gamme".

By Laurent W. (Poussan, France) on 19 May 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Tidy Cables Pack

pratique

Très pratique, très bien pensé mais vraiment trop cher.
12 euros pour 10 morceaux de plastique !

By Samuel P. (Urbana, USA) on 19 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit S2 - Free Routing

Great product, fast shipping to U.S.

Amazingly this arrived in less than 5 days to central Illinois from Spain and that was over a weekend. Very nice system love the pedal board. If in doubt get the larger board (Im glad I did) because the fasteners take up a bit of space on either side of a pedal.

By John D. on 18 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Windmiller Preamp

The second best pedal I have.

The best pedal I have is the Dr. Roberts. This is almost as good. Both are absolutely fantastic and do exactly what they promise. I saw one comment that said it was not good at bedroom level but I had no problem at bedroom level through my Princeton reverb
I was playing Pete Townsend who songs immediately. Bravo toaclam

By Martin D. on 14 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Windmiller Preamp

Windmiller

For those of you thinking this is a distortion or overdrive, it is neither. It is rather a unique approach to saturating your amp. It's the type of pedal that I just leave on all the time. I've played through my Rickenbacker 330, Tele, and Strat. The pedal fills up the room you're in. It's very touch sensitive and I found the controls to be very interactive. So far, my favorite setting is when the low and high cut is set to zero. For some reason the pedal has more girth this way I also played it with my LP. I enjoyed this, but certainly not as much as the single coil guitars. It's important to set your amp so that it has some good volume. This pedal is not going to be helpful for those who want to keep it at "bedroom levels".

There are fantastic Youtube videos highlighting this pedal. My favorite is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=izVT_S6Nmfw

By Michael J. (Kansas City, USA) on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS2 - Top Routing

Easy To Set Up

Very easy to set up and route everything. Also no velcro glue on my pedals.

By Vincent M. (Aberdeen, United Kingdom) on 08 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tidy Cables

Excellent idea

These are excellent for keeping your power cables and patch cables in place and tidy well made and robust happy customer

By Ryan A. (Los Angeles, USA) on 07 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit L2 - Top Routing

Clean Pedalboard!

I love this pedalboard. Super clean organization. I love that I can remove the pedals easily and rearrange without having to deal with velcro. My Dr. Robert fits on it perfectly. Looks great and works great. highly recommended! Thanks Aclam!

By Ed C. (Alton, USA) on 04 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Pedal Board

I wanted a pedal board that is easy to change pedals around and does not require velcro. This board is the best design if that is what you are looking for. My son and I both have Aclam pedal boards and we love them!

By Vincent M. (Ventura, USA) on 30 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Fast Fastener

Aclam pedalboard fasteners

Love these new twist to lock fasteners! Look great and makes pedal changes quick!
Makes a great pedalboard even better... thank you!

By James M. (Winsted, USA) on 30 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : The Windmiller Preamp

Jonesz

Listen, this pedal gives you the growl to devour all these phony baloney guitarist. I cant tell you how much i love this thing. Buy it, you wont regret it

By Lewis M. (London, United Kingdom) on 29 Apr. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S2 - Top Routing

Not right for me but a great product and great service.

Board ended up being too big for me but was brilliantly built. Service from Joel was absolutely amazing with my return.

By tom C. (Larkspur, USA) on 28 Apr. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : The Windmiller Preamp

clipping?

i was excited to receive my windmill Preamp! so i plugged it into my pedal board directly after my guitar as the fist pedal followed by a compressor and then my various pedals. i'm experiencing some clipping when the pedal is in the 'off' setting. is this happening to anyone else?

By Pierre G. (DRAVEIL, France) on 19 March 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Fasteners

If you screw too much, they're stuck forever

I don't know why. Tried everything to unstuck them (WD40, impact screwdriver...). Please improve the design, thanks. The fast fastener is an improvement but much too expensive. :-(

By Philippe S. on 16 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Universal Simple

Efficient !

Hello. I had some issues to fix a cioks dc5 with this support. A few days later Aclam send me free spare sparts that solved the problem at once. Great products ...and great service ! Thanks a lot !

By philippe S. (Bruz, France) on 29 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tidy Cables Pack

another smart stuff from aclam !

all is in the title...!

By philippe S. (Bruz, France) on 29 Jan. 2021 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : PSU Support - Universal Simple

maybe not so universal ?

I had some issues to settle a cioks dc5 with these. Fixed (as it should ?) at the rear of the board the power plant is not well held down. I put one of the support in the middle but in this case the screw is too long for the board to rest on the floor. I solve the problem raising the rear feet.
The system is smart but could be improved with longer supports and screws of different lengths ?

By philippe S. (Bruz, France) on 29 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS2 - Top Routing

smart track XS2

Even if it's obviously not the cheapest this is probably the smartest system to fix your gear ! Light, sturdy, very well finished, delivered with the fixing clips, the board comes in enough sizes, with an even custom option, to fit what you need !
In the end : great value for the money !

By Roland J. (Rattiszell, Germany) on 19 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Evo Track® XS2 - Top Routing

The best pedalboard on the planet!!!

Fast shipping, easy to install, best setting with the upper, you make it so easy, thanks a lot for this product!!!!

By Hans-Joachim K. (Pfullingen, Germany) on 14 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S2 - Free Routing

smart track

perfect

By Andrew F. (Orem, USA) on 13 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert print 70x50cm

Dr Robert poster

Shipped quickly to the United States. Poster looks fantastic!

By Walter S. (USTER, Switzerland) on 13 Jan. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S1 - Top Routing

red

looks great, perfect quality

By Maynard M. (Camdenton, USA) on 10 Dec. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® XS1 - Top Routing

Great board!

Got my white xs1 last week, and I’m loving it. It’s really solid and I love how well the fasteners hold my pedals to the board. No more dual lock for me!

By Joshua B. (Athens, USA) on 12 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit XS2 - Top routing

Great product. Super useful.

I needed a pedal board to organize my pedals, and the Aclam XS2 is my first actual board. I chose Aclam because of the fastening system that allows you to attach your pedals without using Velcro (so I don't mess up my pedals), and because I wanted a system that still let me re-arrange my pedals from time to time. I also have my DC power source under the board, so when I show up to practice or a gig, I plug in the guitar, amp, and the board, and it takes a few seconds, rather than a couple of minutes. And it's really nice to not have to find and coil all the patch cables, power cords, etc., and I'm glad to not have to throw my pedals in a backpack or in the back of my amp (which I never did, but some people do). So far, I'm very happy with how secure everything feels, and the cables are pretty well organized. I will probably change things around, and make it look a little neater with some practice.
In terms of pros and cons – and I've only had the board about a week – it's overall very positive. I have a simple set up right now (EQD Swiss Things, EQD Fuzz, Dunlop Wah), and I chose the XS2 because it can be arranged for two rows, using the Swiss Things's two loops. The XS2 can handle 5-7 pedals, and that definitely depends on the pedals you use, not only because of the size of the pedal, but also because of where the input/output plugs are located. I could probably add maximally two more pedals, like a small looper and a tuner, but the Swiss Things and Wah are pretty huge on a board. A full-size Wah or volume/expression pedal takes up a ton of space – especially if you have the input/output on the sides, like mine does. You can save some space by planning out right angle versus straight plugs, but that's probably something you'll do after you get the board and tweak it a bit. For my purposes, I might switch to an envelope filter that takes up less space, but you could also use a more compact version with the plugs on top to achieve the same thing. The fasteners are easily able to rotate and accommodate pedals of different shapes and sizes, which is awesome.

By kane R. (Narrabri west. Nsw, Australia) on 06 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert print 70x50cm

ITS DR ROBERT !!!!

Great print came in just over a week along with the pedal !!
Fantastic

By kane R. (Narrabri west. Nsw, Australia) on 06 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Dr. Robert

WOW ????

This pedal is amazing !! I ran it through a marshall dsl40cr and it just sounded stellar???????? It also plays great through the vox mini super beetle ... from suttle glossy chime to solid grit this thing is great
Hopefully ACLAM can do a series of these rare classics ????????????????

By Guillaume P. (Sainte adresse, France) on 31 Oct. 2020 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit XS2 - Top routing

Great solution

Great solution light ans stoff.
More expensive than the others.
Pity that hard cases are so expensive and not available on every size.
In my opinion, there aren't enough "Tidy cables" pieces in the bundle pack.
Any way, with this xs2 rail, your 5 to 8 pedals ( approuved) will stay clean and shipshape.

By HAI P. (Sugar Hill, USA) on 16 Oct. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced kit S2 - Top Routing

Guitarist

Shipping was super fast. Very reliable shipping service with Fedex. I got it in Georgia after 4 days I placed the order.

S2 Pedalboard is very well build and very clean wiring. You will feel very secured. 20% lighter than my NYC custom made wooden board. Now I can carry it on my shoulder.

I put Boss pedal board and 7 other pedals. You will prolly can put 10 standard sized (like boss) pedals without the volume pedal.

The only sad part is that I have to buy a new power source since my Truetone CS12 is too tall.

Overall, I am satisfied with the product. I would recommend to everybody I know around.

By Valerio M. (Ghedi, Italia) on 22 Sept. 2020 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : Upper

perfect

prodotti di qualita', personale serio e affidabile nel consigliare

By Pol C. (SABADELL, Spain) on 03 Sept. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Smart Track® S1 - Top Routing

Pràctica, sòlida i compacta

M'encanten les pedaleres d'Aclam perquè són pràctiques, sòlides i compactes. En tinc dues i són indispensables pels meus directes: els pedales sempre són al seu lloc i no pateixen cap desperfecte. A més, passo estones molt divertides canviant de lloc els pedals i provant coses noves amb unes pedaleres que ofereixen infinites possibilitats. Feu una ullada als accessoris!

Pol Cruells